The Empty Quarter is back…So Sorry

Well, after almost two months without blogging I am back. I sincerely apologize to my readers for being absent sooo long. a combination of sickness, travel, holidays, and commitments kept me away and/or too exhausted to keep the blog up. But now, in a new year, I am finally in a position to continue – feeling rejuvenated and ready more than ever to uphold my commitment to bring you current, relevant commentary on southern Arabia and the Middle East.

Leave a Reply

